Untitled The second novel from Mary Torjussen author of GONE WITHOUT A TRACE Twisty thought provoking and completely gripping this is perfect for fans of I LET YOU GO and THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN

  • Title: Untitled
  • Author: Mary Torjussen
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 115
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • The second novel from Mary Torjussen, author of GONE WITHOUT A TRACE Twisty, thought provoking and completely gripping, this is perfect for fans of I LET YOU GO and THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN.

    • Best Read [Mary Torjussen] ð Untitled || [History Book] PDF ☆
      115 Mary Torjussen
    • thumbnail Title: Best Read [Mary Torjussen] ð Untitled || [History Book] PDF ☆
      Posted by:Mary Torjussen
      Published :2019-09-16T19:12:03+00:00

    About “Mary Torjussen

    1. Mary Torjussen says:

      Mary Torjussen has an MA in Creative Writing from Liverpool John Moores University She worked for several years as a teacher and lives outside of Liverpool, where Gone Without a Trace is set.



    2 thoughts on “Untitled

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *